Shopping Cart 0 Item (S)

Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Special Features

    Actors: Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, Chace Crawford, Ed Westwick
    Directors: Mark Piznarski, Norman Buckley, Patrick R. Norris
    Format: Multiple Formats, AC-3, Box set, Color, Dolby, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
    Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
    Subtitles: English, Spanish
    Region: Region Free
    Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
    Number of discs: 30
    Rated: Unrated
    Studio: Warner Home Video
    DVD Release Date: 2013

    Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Photos

    Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset FREE SHIPPING

    Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD Overview

    Gossip Girl is an American teen drama television series based on the book series of the same name written by Cecily von Ziegesar. The series, created by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage, originally ran on The CW for six seasons from September 19, 2007 to December 17, 2012. Narrated by the omniscient blogger "Gossip Girl",Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD voiced by Kristen Bell, the series revolves around the lives of privileged young adults on Manhattan's Upper East Side in New York City.

    Gossip Girl Seasons 1-6 DVD