Shopping Cart 0 Item (S)

Fringe Seasons 1-5 DVD


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Fringe Seasons 1-5 DVD Special Features

    Format: Multiple Formats, Blu-ray, Import
    Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
    Subtitles: English
    Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired: English
    Region: All Regions
    Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
    Number of discs: 29
    Rated: NR (Not Rated)
    Studio: Imports
    DVD Release Date: 2013

    Fringe Seasons 1-5 DVD Photos

    Fringe Seasons 1-5 DVD Boxset FREE SHIPPING

    Fringe Seasons 1-5 DVD Overview

    Fringe is an American science fiction television series created by J. J. Abrams, Alex Kurtzman, and Roberto Orci. It premiered on the Fox Broadcasting network on September 9, 2008, and concluded on January 18, 2013, after five seasons and 100 episodes. The series follows Olivia Dunham (Anna Torv), Peter Bishop (Joshua Jackson),Fringe Seasons 1-5 DVD and Walter Bishop (John Noble), members of the fictional Fringe Division of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, based in Boston, Massachusetts, under the supervision of Homeland Security. The team uses fringe science and FBI investigative techniques to investigate a series of unexplained, often ghastly occurrences, which are related to mysteries surrounding a parallel universe. The series has been described as a hybrid of The X-Files, Altered States, and The Twilight Zone.

    Fringe Seasons 1-5 DVD